Welcome To Little Techs!
“Bringing a world of opportunities right to your child’s fingertips”

Your Subtitle text

Testimonials

Showing: 1-20 of 38
Samantha Heitmeyer said:   August 28, 2015 10:43 am PST
My son and daughter came home from school the other day and said "Little Techs is back ma!" We did classes last year with Miss Britney and we are so excited to be back again this year!! They have learned so much in addition to what they are learning at school. I am so happy!! Can't wait!!!!

Suzann said:   March 7, 2014 6:14 pm PST
The Little Techs camp is the "can't miss" camp of the summer. My son came home every day and said how much he loved it and how much fun he had. They did awesome experiments, enjoyed nature, and learned at their own pace. We will be back for it again summer 2014!

Stephanie White said:   February 25, 2014 7:33 am PST
My daughter, Myla loves Wednesdays because she gets to go to Littletechs! She loves her teacher Ms. Britney too! She has learned so much from this program. Little Techs is preparing my child to be a 21st century learner!!!

Patsy R said:   February 23, 2014 9:49 am PST
For my daughter Angelina, as soon as her Little Techs class ends, she begins to counts the days toward the next. She LOVES her class and her instructor, Ms Britney. Its so important that she learns this technology with the enthusiasm that you have built-in to this class. It will help her master her future. Many blessings to the Little Techs team and Tricia - - thank you so much!

Rhonda said:   February 21, 2014 6:15 am PST
When I ask my daughter, Alex P., "where did you learn that?" She says "Little Techs!" I'm so glad she has the opportunity to learn through technology at such an early age. And, it's so convenient for her to attend at Discovery Point in Wesley Chapel right after her VPK class.

Barbara G. said:   February 21, 2014 5:36 am PST
My son, Sterling, absolutely loves Little Techs. He already knows so much before took in lessons but even more learning & education through LT.He is always so excited to tell me what he learned and wants to show it on my Ipad at home. I highly recommend Little Techs to any parent!

Sarsha said:   February 20, 2014 8:53 pm PST
My son, Ayden B. at Tanglewood Learning Center absolutely loves Little Techs. He seemed to be learning so much in class that we bought him an iPad for Christmas. He doesn't go a day without playing/learning on his iPad. Thank you to Miss Brittany who has taught him all the fundamentals of the iPad and has brought another instrument into educating him.

Jasmin said:   February 20, 2014 2:29 pm PST
My son Jordan loves Little Techs Thursdays at Longleaf Learning Center. He comes home telling me all about what he has learned and wants to show me on our ipad. I think he knows more than me when it comes to operating the ipad. :) Thanks for making learning fun!

McKenzi B. Athenian Academy said:   February 20, 2014 10:34 am PST
I love Little Techs. Can't wait until Monday comes so I can work on the IPad.

Cassie Terrell said:   February 20, 2014 7:01 am PST
This is our first year with Little Techs and we have been very satisfied. My 4 year old Gracie can't wait for Monday to come around because she knows she has Little Techs after class!

Jackie Pacimeo said:   February 19, 2014 6:12 pm PST
As a kindergarten teacher, I am thrilled with little techs. My son Joey P, looks forward to learning every week. Little techs covers common core standards while making learning fun! It is important to help our children become 21st century learners and little techs is paving the way!

Kristen said:   February 19, 2014 12:06 pm PST
Sierra B had a choice of activities to do at school and she always chooses Little Techs. She loves learning on the iPad and is so excited to show me how she can do it at home too. As a parent, I am excited that she will be more knowledgeable with technology and can learn at the same time. (without even realizing it)

Estelle said:   February 18, 2014 6:57 am PST
My daughter loves Little Techs! It is the highlight of her day. I am thrilled that she is using technology in an educational setting and learning how to navigate the iPad as well as the many different apps. I also love the weekly correspondence that tells me what she was learning that day. I am so glad she is doing Little Techs!

Meg said:   February 16, 2014 4:41 pm PST
My daughter has been in the Little Techs program for two years now. She absolutely LOVES it! Every week I hear how much fun she had at Little Techs.

Monika C. said:   February 14, 2014 10:50 am PST
Our daughter Lexi C. loves playing games on the iPad at home. In Ms. Britney's class, she has learned so much this year. I really like the one on one attention/help that Lexi is getting. She has her favorite apps, which we have also downloaded at home to help her. We are thankful that this program is available in Tanglewood learning center. We feel that VPK along with Little techs are great tools to get her ready for Kindergarten in August. Thank you Ms. Britney.

Renee Smith said:   February 13, 2014 12:00 pm PST
Our daughter, Avery longs for her weekly Little Tech Class. She loves learning and playing on her individual iPad not even realizing that it's all educational. Avery made the nice list so Santa rewarded her with an iPad for Christmas. When Avery told Tricia of her special gift, she took the time to email us a list of educational apps that would be beneficial. After Avery had her second VPK evaluation review, Tricia helped us again in working on the area Avery needed some improvement on and recommended a list of great apps. The teachers of Little Techs truly share in the children excitement as they master the learning skills. The Little Tech class gives Avery the tools of an educational advantage and learned skills to excel in Kindergarten this fall.

Sean S said:   February 11, 2014 9:23 am PST
Little Techs has been a wonderful experience for my twins. They each get their own Ipad and they don't have to share! They enjoy the lessons each week and can't wait to tell me about Little Techs when they get home

Anne Iulg said:   February 28, 2013 7:22 am PST
Miss Tricia, Ashley has been budding in her counting and sounding out letter skills. She said she learned it in little techs. Thank you so much. We read the scooby do phonics mysteries and thats where I noticed she was excelling with sounding out letters. Ashley got a leap frog for christmas and I was amazed at how she was able to figure out the games and programs, like a little pro. Your class has been a real benifit to Ashley. Thank You. Annie Iulg

Heidi Sullivan said:   August 7, 2012 1:35 pm PST
My daughter, Zoe, absolutely adored Little Techs. She would leap out of bed on Monday's exclaiming, "It's Little Techs day! Miss Tricia is coming!" She'll miss that special "tech time" this year in kindergarten.

C.S. said:   August 5, 2012 5:04 pm PST
I highly recommend Little Techs to any parent! As a teacher, I know the importance of using technology as a learning tool and in the classroom. Ms.Tricia not only offers the use of technology, but she does so in such a fun and encouraging way for the kids that it really is fun for them! I was really impressed with how much my son learned and how much he looked forward to the class. Thank you so much Ms. Tricia, for this wonderful program and for helping my son be more prepared for Kindergarten!

Sign My Guest Book
Name:
Upon review and approval, this name will be posted online along with the message.
 
 
 
Email:
 
 
 
Message:
 
 
 
 

Website Builder